Congrats 2019 SMNLL Champions!


Thank you everyone for another great season in 2019!

Here are the final season results for SMNLL:

Majors Tournament Champions:  Giants (2)

Majors Tournament Runner-Up: Padres (1)

Majors Regular Season 1st:  Padres

Majors Regular Season 2nd: Giants


AAA Tournament Champions: White Sox (2)

AAA Tournament Runner-Up: Diamondbacks (4)

AAA Regular Season 1st:  Cubs

AAA Regular Season 2nd: White Sox


AA Tournament Champions: Storm (3)

AA Tournament Runner-Up: Dash (5)

AA Regular Season 1st:  Rivercats

AA Regular Season 2nd: Thunder


Congratulations to all the teams for a fun and fabulous season!  See you either in the fall or next spring!!

External links are provided for reference purposes. San Mateo National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2018] by San Mateo National Little League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play